Weekend

Made it through week one!  Very happy in my major.  I think this is the place for me.  Also we watched Thor last night out on the quad with a big screen!  It was… wait for it… AWESOME! 🙂

I’m very busy, very tired… Weekends are a novelty for me, so I think I will take a nap, just because I can!  Waiting for a nice routine to settle in so that I can start feeling properly at home.

Reading Plato’s ‘Apology’ of Socrates.  I love the way Socrates talks.  Which reminds me, if you haven’t read Peter Kreeft’s books, The Best Things in Life and The Unaborted Socrates, go read them now.  They are BRILLIANT.

 

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Weekend

  1. El Padre

    I hope that is a BPA free plastic bottle. 🙂

Leave a Reply

