Dusty Mirrors

Image

My new camera arrived late on Thursday!! It…is…gorgeous.  For reals.  It’s a Canon EOS Rebel T2i… 

Image

Really, I’m in love with it, I pretty much slept with it beside the bed on Thursday night… *awkward turtle*  Haha.  I’ve been a little trigger (shutter) happy lately as a result, and combined with a couple days off the computer… you have this!  An inundation of pictures… Next post coming soon… I have to take a walk every day and so I have some resulting pictures of our park. 

Gah.  Like for reals.  I love this camera.  

Leave a comment

December 31, 2011 · 20:45

Leave a Reply

